-
Question on Carlino's 3
Carlino hits the 3 with about 11 seconds left. The game continues and Creighton gets a couple good looks at the hoop but doesn't score.
Then, after the final buzzer the refs review the 3.
Question - did the refs initiate that review, did Creighton ask for the review, should the refs have stopped the game after Carlino hit the shot to verify the 3?
Not sure what the rule is that late in the game, or if it changes at all under 2 minutes / 1 minute.
Posting Permissions
- You may not post new threads
- You may not post replies
- You may not post attachments
- You may not edit your posts
-
Forum Rules