PDA

View Full Version : Single Game Seats

MKE_GoldenEagleFan
10-06-2012, 03:27 PM
So this is my first time ordering single game seats before they go public, it appeared that the only option was to pick them up at will call, is that common? I was hoping I'd be able to print them before the game... Anyone know anything about this?

MUAlphaBangura
10-06-2012, 03:34 PM
You should have no problem printing them. It may be a while yet for that to be an option.

MKE_GoldenEagleFan
10-06-2012, 03:47 PM
Awesome... I went to the "manage my tickets" tab and I couldn't even find the Wisconsin game... Which is concerning because its the only game I couldn't find in my season tickets... I'm hoping when the hard copies come that it's in there.

MUUWUWM
10-06-2012, 06:43 PM
Awesome... I went to the "manage my tickets" tab and I couldn't even find the Wisconsin game... Which is concerning because its the only game I couldn't find in my season tickets... I'm hoping when the hard copies come that it's in there.

You don't get the Wisconsin game as a first year season ticket holder....season ticket holders with senority get the "newbies" tickets for that game...I believe you can get Wisconsin tickets in your second year.

JK :)

MKE_GoldenEagleFan
10-06-2012, 09:45 PM
Haha I'm in my 4th year anyhow... That being said I'm still concerned.

MUUWUWM
10-07-2012, 09:30 AM
they usually are on your MU account and you can print them as they process the order...If you call the ticket they will mail out to you

CaribouJim
10-07-2012, 01:19 PM
So this is my first time ordering single game seats before they go public, it appeared that the only option was to pick them up at will call, is that common? I was hoping I'd be able to print them before the game... Anyone know anything about this?